Nightclub

nightclub

Slowly moving across the crowded room
Dress shimmering against my thighs
Feeling the beat vibrate through me
The music possesses my mind
As my body responds to the rhythm
Eyes closed and bodies pressed together
Moving in time to the hypnotic beat
Feeling a hand brush my tattooed hip
Pulling me close to his strong body
Leaning back against his chest
As we move together eternally
Excitement rising with the music
Responding to his touch
Lips gently brushing my neck
Bodies locked together
Double beat of two hearts
On the crowded dance floor

Leave a Reply

